Faculty

2021-2022 Copper Mill Elementary Faculty

 


 

To email a Zachary Community School Board employee use the following convention: firstname.lastname@zacharyschools.org.

Administration:

Angela Cassard, Principal

Jonathan Coats, Assistant Principal

Jess Patti, Assistant Principal

 


A-B

Ketra Adolph, 5th Grade ELA –   Ketra.Adolph@zacharyschools.org

Darryl Alello, Art – Darryl.Alello@zacharyschools.org

Tara Alleman – 6th Grade Science – Tara.Alleman@zacharyschools.org

Cynthia Banks, Custodian- Cynthia.Banks@zacharyschools.org

April Barnes, PE – April.Barnes@zacharyschools.org

Chelsea Bates, Cafeteria Manager – Chelsea.Bates@zacharyschools.org

Joshua Berkley, 6th Grade Social Studies- joshua.berkley@zacharyschools.org

Gary Bertrand, PE – Gary.Bertrand@zacharyschools.org

Samantha Blanton, Speech – Samantha.Blanton@zacharyschools.org

Chelsea Boswell, 5th Grade ELA – Chelsea.Boswell@zacharyschools.org

Drew Brunson, Band – Robert.Brunson@zacharyschools.org

C-D

Annie Carlson, Orchestra – Annie.Carlson@zacharyschools.org

LaShandra Carter, Para- Lashandra.Carter@zacharyschools.org

Gina Charlet, 5th Grade Science- Gina.Charlet@zacharyschools.org

Roxanne Covington, Cafeteria – Roxanne.Covington@zacharyschools.org

Perry Dawson, Custodian – Perry.Dawson@zacharyschools.org

Glenda Dufour, Sped Aide – Glenda.Dufour@zacharyschools.org

Adanma Dukes, 5th grade Science & 6th grade Math – Adanma.Dukes@zacharyschools.org

E-G

Christopher Ernest, PE – Christopher.Ernest@zacharyschools.org

Amber Gonzalez, 5th Grade Math – Amber.Gonzalez@zacharyschools.org

H-J

Janell Harlaux, Custodian – Janell.Harlaux@zacharyschools.org

Kynetra Hawkins, Math Intervention – Kynetra.Hawkins@zacharyschools.org

Michelle Hay, Sped Para- michelle.hay@zacharyschools.org

Kristy Hebert, 6th grade ELA- kristy.hebert@zacharyschools.org

Julie Hollenbaugh, ELA Lab/Intervention- julie.hollenbaugh@zacharyschools.org

Gena Hopper, Custodian – Gena.Hopper@zacharyschools.org

Amanda Hughes, 5th Grade ELA – amanda.hughes@zacharyschools.org

Monica Jackson, Cafeteria – Monica.Jackson@zacharyschools.org

Erika Jaksic, Secretary – Erika.Jaksic@zacharyschools.org

Rosalyn Jiles, 6th Grade Math – Rosalyn.Jiles@zacharyschools.org

Desaray Johnson, 5th Grade Science & Soc. St.- Desaray.Johnson@zacharyschools.org

Kaylee Johnson, 6th Grade Math- kaylee.johnson@zacharyschools.org

Lakenya Johnson, 6th Grade Science – Lakenya.Johnson@zacharyschools.org

LaTonyia Johnson, Counselor- LaTonyia.Johnson@zacharyschools.org

Nicole Johnson, 5th Grade Math – Nicole.johnson@zacharyschools.org

Karen Jones, 5th Grade Math – Karen.jones@zacharyschools.org

K-M

Cyndi Kearney, 5th and 6th Grade Sped – Cyndi.Kearney@zacharyschools.org

Theresa King, PE – Theresa.King@zacharyschools.org

Jaime Knight, 5th Grade Science – Jaime.Knight@zacharyschools.org

Regena Landry, 5th Grade Science and 6th grade Robotics – Regena.Landry@zacharyschools.org

Michelle Lewis, 6th Grade Science & Soc. St. – Michelle.Lewis@zacharyschools.org

Tera Lewis, 6th Grade Math – Tera.Lewis@zacharyschools.org

Antonio Limjoco, 6th Grade Math – Antonio.Limjoco@zacharyschools.org

Tanya Manka, 5th Grade Math – Tanya.Manka@zacharyschools.org

Holly Marchiafava, Librarian/Media Specialist- Holly.Marchiafava@zacharyschools.org

Dequincey Matthews, 6th Grade Math- Dequincey.Matthews@zacharyschools.org

Joyce Matthews, Cafeteria – Joyce.Matthews@zacharyschools.org

Allison Melancon, 5th Grade Social Studies – Allison.Melancon@zacharyschools.org

Terrilynn Montgomery, Nurse – Terrilynn.Montgomery@zacharyschools.org

Dana Muse, Cafeteria – Dana.Muse@zacharyschools.org

N-P

Dylan Nugent, 5th Grade Social Studies – Dylan.Nugent@zacharyschools.org

Kristen Olinde, Clerk – Kristen.Olinde@zacharyschools.org

Kathryn Osborne, 6th Grade Social Studies – Kathryn.Osborne@zacharyschools.org

Julie Peveto, 6th Grade ELA – Julie.Peveto@zacharyschools.org

Mandy Poche, 5th grade ELA – Mandy.Poche@zacharyschools.org

Q-S

Kari Sandon, 6th Grade Social Studies- kari.sandon@zacharyschools.org

Sandra Saye, 5th Grade Science – Sandra.Saye@zacharyschools.org

Carlar Scott, Spanish – Carlar.Scott@zacharyschools.org

Katrina Shropshire, TOR Moderator – Katrina.Shropshire@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Sloan, Computer Lab and Keyboarding  – Jessica.Sloan@zacharyschools.org

Mike Smelley, Custodian – Mike.Smelley@zacharyschools.org

Heather Smith, Wilson / Intervention Teacher – Heather.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Kathryn Smith, 6th Grade ELA – Kathryn.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Leticia Snowden, 5th Grade ELA- leticia.snowden@zacharyschools.org

Joni Stephens, PE – Joni.Stephens@zacharyschools.org

T-Z

Molly Toups, Music and Choir- Molly.Toups@zacharyschools.org

Carrie Trotti, 6th Grade Science – Carrie.Trotti@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Viator, 5th and 6th Grade Gifted ELA – Jessica.Viator@zacharyschools.org

Kayla Watson, 5th grade Math – Kayla.Watson@zacharyschools.org

Reagen Webster, 5th Grade ELA – Reagen.Webster@zacharyschools.org

Cothren Williams, School Resource Officer – Cothren.Williams@zacharyschools.org

Vellanie Williams, 5th and 6th Grade ELA – Vellanie.Williams@zacharyschools.org

Jerodi Young, Sped Para – Jerodi.Young@zacharyschools.org

Translate »