Faculty and Staff

2020-2021 Faculty and Staff

Administration

Angela Cassard

Principal

Angela.Cassard@zacharyschools.org

Jonathan McClinton

Dean of Students

Jonathan.McClinton@zacharyschools.org

Terrilynn Montgomery

Nurse

Terrilynn.Montgomery@zacharyschools.org

Ladricca White

Guidance Counselor

Ladricca.White@zacharyschools.org

Heather Smith

ELA Intervention

Heather.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Chelsea Boswell

5th Grade ELA

Chelsea.Boswell@zacharyschools.org

Adam Fevella

5th Grade Gifted Social Studies

Adam.Fevella@zacharyschools.org

Karen Jones

5th Grade Math

Karen.Jones@zacharyschools.org

Regena Landry

5th Grade Science

Regena.Landry@zacharyschools.org

Tanya Manka

5th Grade Math

Tanya.Manka@zacharyschools.org

Dylan Nugent

5th Grade Social Studies

Dylan.Nugent@zacharyschools.org

Kathryn Smith

5th Grade ELA

Kathryn.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Kayla Watson

5th Grade Math

Kayla.Watson@zacharyschools.org

Jerodi Young

5th Grade Paraprofessional

Jerodi.Young@zacharyschools.org

Lyndsey Cross

6th Grade ELA

Lyndsey.Cross@zacharyschools.org

Adanma Dukes

6th Grade Math

Adanma.Dukes@zacharyschools.org

Beverly Hill

6th Grade ELA

Beverly.Hill@zacharyschools.org

Cyndi Kearney

5th & 6th Grade Special Education

Cyndi.Kearney@zacharyschools.org

T’Era Lewis

6th Grade Math

Tera.Lewis@zacharyschools.org

Kathryn Osborne

6th Grade Social Studies

Kathryn.Osborne@zacharyschools.org

Jeannine Smith

6th Grade Math

Jeannine.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Viator

6th Grade Gifted ELA

Jessica.Viator@zacharyschools.org

Robert Brunson

Band

Robert.Brunson@zacharyschools.org

Cierra Fountain

Music & Choir Director

Cierra.Fountain@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Sloan

Computer Lab & Keyboarding

Jessica.Sloan@zacharyschools.org

Roxanne Covington

Cafeteria

Roxanne.Covington@zacharyschools.org

Gena Hopper

Custodian

Gena.Hopper@zacharyschools.org

Dana Muse

Cafeteria

Dana.Muse@zacharyschools.org

Mike Smelley

Custodian

Mike.Smelley@zacharyschools.org

Jonathan Coats

Assistant Principal

Jonathan.Coats@zacharyschools.org

Office Staff

Teri Cunningham

Secretary

Teri.Cunningham@zacharyschools.org

Kristen Olinde

Clerk

Kristen.Olinde@zacharyschools.org

Cothern Williams

School Resource Officer

Cothern.Williams@zacharyschools.org

Tamela Wells

ELA Intervention

Tamela.Wells@zacharyschools.org

Brandon Dixon

5th Grade Science, 5th Grade Gifted Science

Brandon.Dixon@zacharyschools.org

Amber Gonzalez

5th Grade Math

Amber.Gonzalez@zacharyschools.org

Cyndi Kearney

5th & 6th Grade Special Education

Cyndi.Kearney@zacharyschools.org

Christine Law

5th Grade Social Studies

Christine.Law@zacharyschools.org

Allison Melancon

5th Grade Social Studies

Allison.Melancon@zacharyschools.org

Mandy Poche

5th Grade ELA

Mandy.Poche@zacharyschools.org

Lashaunda Tate

5th Grade Math

Lashaunda.Tate@zacharyschools.org

Reagen Webster

5th Grade ELA

Reagen.Webster@zacharyschools.org

6th Grade Teachers

Tara Alleman

6th Grade Science

Tara.Alleman@zacharyschools.org

Brandon Dixon

6th Grade Gifted Science

Brandon.Dixon@zacharyschools.org

Camille Falbaum

6th Grade Social Studies

Mary.Falbaum@zacharyschools.org

Amanda Hughes

6th Grade ELA

Amanda.Hughes@zacharyschools.org

Kiley Lambert

6th Grade Social Studies

Kiley.Lambert@zacharyschools.org

Antonio Limjoco

6th Grade Math

Antonio.Limjoco@zacharyschools.org

Brandi Pellissier

6th Grade Math

Brandi.Pellissier@zacharyschools.org

Carly Tamor

6th Grade Math

Carly.Tamor@zacharyschools.org

Vellanie Williams

6th Grade ELA & Social Studies

Vellanie.Williams@zacharyschools.org

Annie Carlson

Orchestra

Annie.Carlson@zacharyschools.org

Amy Higgins

Spanish

Amy.Higgins@zacharyschools.org

Perry Dawson

Custodian

Perry.Dawson@zacharyschools.org

Monica Jackson

Cafeteria

Monica.Jackson@zacharyschools.org

Thelma Royal

Custodian

Thelma.Royal@zacharyschools.org

Jess Patti

Assistant Principal

Jess.Patti@zacharyschools.org

Jennifer Moak

Technology Sysop/Librarian

Jennifer.Moak@zacharyschools.org

Trina Shropshire

TOR Moderator

Katrina.Shropshire@zacharyschools.org

Kynetra Hawkins

Math Intervention

Kynetra.Hawkins@zacharyschools.org

5th Grade Teachers

Ketra Adolph

5th Grade ELA

Ketra.Adolph@zacharyschools.org

Adanma Dukes

5th Grade Science, 6th Grade Math

Adanma.Dukes@zacharyschools.org

Nicole Johnson

5th Grade Math

Nicole.Johnson@zacharyschools.org

Jaime Knight

5th Grade Science

Jaime.Knight@zacharyschools.org

Shelley Luevano

5th Grade Paraprofessional

Shelley.Luevano@zacharyschools.org

Meghan Miller

5th Grade Math

Meghan.Miller@zacharyschools.org

Sandra Saye

5th Grade Science

Sandra.Saye@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Viator

5th Grade Gifted ELA

Jessica.Viator@zacharyschools.org

Chavon White

5th Grade Paraprofessional

Chavon.White@zacharyschools.org

Briana Brumfield

6th Grade Math

Briana.Brumfield@zacharyschools.org

Glenda Dufour

6th Grade Paraprofessional

Glenda.Dufour@zacharyschools.org

Adam Fevella

6th Grade Gifted Social Studies

Adam.Fevella@zacharyschools.org

LaKenya Johnson

6th Grade Science

Lakenya.Johnson@zacharyschools.org

Michelle Lewis

6th Grade Science

Michelle.Lewis@zacharyschools.org

Miranda Morvant

6th Grade ELA

Miranda.Morvant@zacharyschools.org

Julie Peveto

6th Grade ELA

Julie.Peveto@zacharyschools.org

Carrie Trotti

6th Grade Science

Carrie.Trotti@zacharyschools.org

Ancillary Teachers

Christopher Ernest

P.E.

Christopher.Ernest@zacharyschools.org

Regena Landry

5th Grade Science and Robotics

Regena.Landry@zacharyschools.org

Support Staff

Chelsea Bates

Cafeteria Manager

Chelsea.Bates@zacharyschools.org

Janell Harlaux

Custodian

Janell.Harlaux@zacharyschools.org

Joyce Matthews

Cafeteria

Joyce.Matthews@zacharyschools.org

Terry Simon

Custodian

Terry.Simon@zacharyschools.org

Translate »