Faculty

2020-2021 Copper Mill Elementary Faculty

 


 

To email a Zachary Community School Board employee use the following convention: firstname.lastname@zacharyschools.org.

Administration:

Angela Cassard, Principal

Jonathan Coats, Assistant Principal

Jess Patti, Assistant Principal

Jonathan McClinton, Administrative Dean


A-B

Ketra Adolph, 5th Grade ELA –   Ketra.Adolph@zacharyschools.org

Darryl Alello, Art – Darryl.Alello@zacharyschools.org

Tara Alleman – 6th Grade Science – Tara.Alleman@zacharyschools.org

Frank Barbrie, PE – Frank.Barbrie@zacharyschools.org

April Barnes, PE – April.Barnes@zacharyschools.org

Chelsea Bates, Cafeteria Manager – Chelsea.Bates@zacharyschools.org

Rebecca Bautista, 5th Grade ELA – Rebecca.Bautista@zacharyschools.org

Gary Bertrand, PE – Gary.Bertrand@zacharyschools.org

Samantha Blanton, Speech – Samantha.Blanton@zacharyschools.org

Chelsea Boswell, 5th Grade ELA – Chelsea.Boswell@zacharyschools.org

Desaray Brault, 5th Grade Resource – Desaray.Brault@zacharyschools.org

Briana Brumfield, 6th Grade Math – Briana.Brumfield@zacharyschools.org

Drew Brunson, Band – Robert.Brunson@zacharyschools.org

C-D

Annie Carlson, Orchestra – Annie.Carlson@zacharyschools.org

Roxanne Covington, Cafeteria – Roxanne.Covington@zacharyschools.org

Lyndsey Cross, 6th Grade ELA – Lyndsey.Cross@zacharyschools.org

Teri Cunningham, Secretary – Teri.Cunningham@zacharyschools.org

Perry Dawson, Custodian – Perry.Dawson@zacharyschools.org

Brandon Dixon, 5th and 6th grade Science – Michael.Dixon@zacharyschools.org

Glenda Dufour, Sped Aide – Glenda.Dufour@zacharyschools.org

Adanma Dukes, 5th grade Science & 6th grade Math – Adanma.Dukes@zacharyschools.org

E-G

Christopher Ernest, PE – Christopher.Ernest@zacharyschools.org

Mary Falbaum, 6th Grade Social Studies – Mary.Falbaum@zacharyschools.org

Adam Fevella, 6th Grade Social Studies – Adam.Fevella@zacharyschools.org

Cierra Fountain, Music and Choir – Cierra.Fountain@zacharyschools.org

Amber Gonzalez, 5th Grade Math – Amber.Gonzalez@zacharyschools.org

 

H-J

Janell Harlaux, Custodian – Janell.Harlaux@zacharyschools.org

Kynetra Hawkins, Math Intervention – Kynetra.Hawkins@zacharyschools.org

Amy Higgins, Spanish –Amy.Higgins@zacharyschools.org

Beverly Hill, 6th grade ELA – Beverly.Hill@zacharyschools.org

Gena Hopper, Custodian – Gena.Hopper@zacharyschools.org

Amanda Hughes, 5th Grade ELA – amanda.hughes@zacharyschools.org

Rosalyn Jiles, 6th Grade Math – Rosalyn.Jiles@zacharyschools.org

Monica Jackson, Cafeteria – Monica.Jackson@zacharyschools.org

Lakenya Johnson, 6th Grade Science – Lakenya.Johnson@zacharyschools.org

Nicole Johnson, 5th Grade Math – Nicole.johnson@zacharyschools.org

Karen Jones, 5th Grade Math – Karen.jones@zacharyschools.org

K-M

Cyndi Kearney, 5th and 6th Grade Sped – Cyndi.Kearney@zacharyschools.org

Theresa King, PE & 5th Grade Social Studies – Theresa.King@zacharyschools.org

Jaime Knight, 5th Grade Science – Jaime.Knight@zacharyschools.org

Kiley Lambert, 6th Grade Social Studies – Kiley.Lambert@zacharyschools.org

Regena Landry, 5th Grade Science and 6th grade Robotics – Regena.Landry@zacharyschools.org

Christine Law, 5th Grade Social Studies – Christine.Law@zacharyschools.org

Michelle Lewis, 6th Grade Science – Michelle.Lewis@zacharyschools.org

Tera Lewis, 6th Grade Math – Tera.Lewis@zacharyschools.org

Antonio Limjoco, 6th Grade Math – Antonio.Limjoco@zacharyschools.org

Shelley Luevano, Sped Aide – Shelley.Luevano@zacharyschools.org

Tanya Manka, 5th Grade Math – Tanya.Manka@zacharyschools.org

Joyce Matthews, Cafeteria – Joyce.Matthews@zacharyschools.org

Allison Melancon, 5th Grade Social Studies – Allison.Melancon@zacharyschools.org

Meghan Miller, 5th Grade Math – Meghan.Miller@zacharyschools.org

Jennifer Moak, Librarian – Jennifer.Moak@zacharyschools.org

Terrilynn Montgomery, Nurse – Terrilynn.Montgomery@zacharyschools.org

Miranda Morvant, 6th Grade ELA – Miranda.Morvant@zacharyschools.org

Dana Muse, Cafeteria – Dana.Muse@zacharyschools.org

N-P

Dylan Nugent, 5th Grade Social Studies – Dylan.Nugent@zacharyschools.org

Kristen Olinde, Clerk – Kristen.Olinde@zacharyschools.org

Kathryn Osborne, 6th Grade Social Studies – Kathryn.Osborne@zacharyschools.org

Brandi Pellissier, 6th Grade Math – Brandi.Pellissier@zacharyschools.org

Julie Peveto, 6th Grade ELA – Julie.Peveto@zacharyschools.org

Mandy Poche, 5th grade ELA – Mandy.Poche@zacharyschools.org

Q-S

Thelma Royal, Custodian – Thelma.Royal@zacharyschools.org

Sandra Saye, 5th Grade Science – Sandra.Saye@zacharyschools.org

Carlar Scott, 6th Grade ELA – Carlar.Scott@zacharyschools.org

Katrina Shropshire, TOR Moderator – Katrina.Shropshire@zacharyschools.org

Terry Simon, Custodian – Terry.Simon@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Sloan, Computer Lab and Keyboarding  – Jessica.Sloan@zacharyschools.org

Mike Smelley, Cusodian – Mike.Smelley@zacharyschools.org

Heather Smith, Wilson / Intervention Teacher – Heather.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Jeannine Smith, 6th Grade Math – Jeannine.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Kathryn Smith, 5th Grade ELA – Kathryn.Smith@zacharyschools.org

Joni Stephens, PE – Joni.Stephens@zacharyschools.org

T-Z

Lashaunda Tate, 5th and 6th Grade Math – Lashaunda.Tate@zacharyschools.org

Carrie Trotti, 6th Grade Science – Carrie.Trotti@zacharyschools.org

Jessica Viator, 5th and 6th Grade Gifted ELA – Jessica.Viator@zacharyschools.org

Kayla Watson, 5th grade Math – Kayla.Watson@zacharyschools.org

Reagen Webster, 5th Grade ELA – Reagen.Webster@zacharyschools.org

Tamela Wells, Intervention – Tamela.Wells@zacharyschools.org

Chavon White, Para – Chavon.White@zacharyschools.org

Ladricca White, Counselor – Ladricca.White@zacharyschools.org

Cothren Williams, School Resource Officer – Cothren.Williams@zacharyschools.org

Vellanie Williams, 5th and 6th Grade ELA – Vellanie.Williams@zacharyschools.org

Jerodi Young, Sped Para – Jerodi.Young@zacharyschools.org

Translate »