Faculty

2017-2018 Copper Mill Elementary Faculty

Click here to access MOODLE. Student moodle logins are as follows:

firstname.lastname2024 (6th grade) firstname.lastname2025 (5th grade)

*Password is  first initial last initial last 4 numbers of their SSN.

example: john.doe2023              jd0000

*To login, click on the course, then a login screen will come up. After you login, on the next screen, choose "Enroll Me."

*If you have any questions or concerns, please email jennifer.moak@zacharyschools.org

Moodle Instructions For Students


Faculty Email addresses are formatted as follows:

firstname.lastname@zacharyschools.org

 

Administration:

Angela Cassard, Principal

Jonathan Coats, Assistant Principal

Dwayne Chatelain, Administrative Dean

 

A-B

Ketra Adolph, 5th Grade ELA -   Ketra.Adolph@zacharyschools.org

Darryl Alello, Art - Darryl.Alello@zacharyschools.org

Tara Alleman - 6th Grade Science - Tara.Alleman@zacharyschools.org

Margret Atkinson, 6th Grade ELA - margret.atkinson@zacharyschools.org

April Barnes, PE - April.Barnes@zacharyschools.org

Gary Bertrand, PE - Gary.Bertrand@zacharyschools.org

Chelsea Boswell, 5th Grade ELA - Chelsea.Holtzclaw@zacharyschools.org

Leah Boulton, 6th Science- Leah.Boulton@zacharyschools.org

C-D

Tami Capello, Character Room - Tami.Capello@zacharyschools.org

Annie Carlson, Orchestra - Annie.Carlson@zacharyschools.org

Dianne Cash, Sped Aide - Dianne.Cash@zacharyschools.org

Edward Chenier, Custodian - edward.chenier@zacharyschools.org

Laurie Condon, 5th Grade ELA - laurie.condon@zacharyschools.org

Glenda Dufour, Sped Aide - Glenda.Dufour@zacharyschools.org

E-G

Christopher Ernest, PE - Christopher.Ernest@zacharyschools.org Rachele Foote, Speech - Rachele.Foote@zacharyschools.org Shawn Gee, Band - shawn.gee@zacharyschools.org Amber Gonzalez, 5th Grade Math - Amber.Gonzalez@zacharyschools.org Hayley Good, 6th Grade ELA - Hayley.Good@zacharyschools.org Laura Grubb, 5th and 6th Grade ELA and Social Studies - Laura.Grubb@zacharyschools.org

H-J

Veronica Hall, 6th Grade Math - Veronica.Hall@zacharyschools.org Kynetra Hawkins, 6th Grade Math - Kynetra.Hawkins@zacharyschools.org Amy Higgins, Spanish -Amy.Higgins@zacharyschools.org Gena Hopper, Custodian - Gena.Hopper@zacharyschools.org Phyllis Horridge, Music and Choir - Phyllis.Horridge@zacharyschools.org Brittany Howard, 5th and 6th Grade ELA - brittany.howard@zacharyschools.org Amanda Hughes, 5th Grade ELA - amanda.hughes@zacharyschools.org Julie Johnson, 6th Grade ELA - Julie.johnson@zacharyschools.org Lakenya Johnson, 6th Grade Science - Lakenya.Johnson@zacharyschools.org Nicole Johnson, 5th Grade Math - Nicole.johnson@zacharyschools.org Karen Jones, 5th Grade Math - Karen.jones@zacharyschools.org

K-M

Cyndi Kearney, 5th and 6th Grade Sped - Cyndi.Kearney@zacharyschools.org Halley Kelley, 5th Grade Math - Halley.kelley@zacharyschools.org Jaime Knight, 5th Grade Science - Jaime.Knight@zacharyschools.org Abby Landry, 5th and 6th Grade Math - Abby.Landry@zacharyschools.org Regena Landry, 5th Grade Science - Regena.Landry@zacharyschools.org Christine Law, 5th Grade Science - Christine.Law@zacharyschools.org Nita Martin, 5th and 6th Grade Social Studies - Nita.Martin@zacharyschools.org Dionne McCurry, 6th Grade ELA - Dionne.McCurry@zacharyschools.org Patrice Miller, 6th Grade Social Studies - Patrice.Miller@zacharyschools.org Miranda Morvant, 6th Grade ELA - Miranda.Morvant@zacharyschools.org  

N-P

Dylan Nugent, 5th Grade Social Studies - Dylan.Nugent@zacharyschools.org Kathryn Osborne, 6th Grade Social Studies - Kathryn.Osborne@zacharyschools.org Matthew Ostendorf, Custodian - Matthew.Ostendorf@zacharyschools.org Brandi Pellissier, 6th Grade Math - Brandi.Pellissier@zacharyschools.org Aimee Perrodin, 5th and 6th Grade Math and Science - Aimee.Perrodin@zacharyschools.org Brock Poydras, Sped Aide - Brock.Poydras@zacharyschools.org Mackenzie Price, 6th Grade Math - Mackenzie.Richardson@zacharyschools.org

Q-S

Meghan Rogers, 6th Grade Math - Meghan.Rogers@zacharyschools.org Monica Russell, 6th Grade ELA - Monica.Russell@zacharyschools.org Sandra Saye, 5th Grade Science - Sandra.Saye@zacharyschools.org Dana Simpson, Sped Aide - Dana.Simpson@zacharyschools.org LaYokey Sims, Computer Lab Teacher - LaYokey.Sims@zacharyschools.org Heather Smith, Wilson / Intervention Teacher - Heather.Smith@zacharyschools.org Starlett Speed, 6th Grade Math - Starlett.Speed@zacharyschools.org Joni Stephens, PE - Joni.Stephens@zacharyschools.org

T-Z

Carly Tamor, 6th Grade Math - Carly.Tamor@zacharyschools.org Lashaunda Tate, 5th and 6th Grade Math - Lashaunda.Tate@zacharyschools.org Kenisha Thymes, Clerk - Kenisha.Thymes@zacharyschools.org Melinda Trawick, 5th Grade ELA - Melinda.Trawick@zacharyschools.org Amanda Trimble, 5th Grade ELA - Amanda.Trimble@zacharyschools.org Carrie Trotti, 6th Grade Science - Carrie.Trotti@zacharyschools.org Kiley Walters, 5th Grade Math - Kiley.Walters@zacharyschools.org Lindsey Warner, 5th Grade Social Studies - Lindsey.Warner@zacharyschools.org Steven Washington, Custodian - Steven.Washington@zacharyschools.org Tamela Wells, Intervention - Tamela.Wells@zacharyschools.org Ladricca White, Counselor - Ladricca.White@zacharyschools.org Brittney Williams, PE - Brittney.Williams@zacharyschools.org Vellanie Williams, 5th and 6th Grade ELA - Vellanie.Williams@zacharyschools.org Roxann Wunsch, Sped Aide - Roxann.Wunsch@zacharyschools.org