Faculty

2018-2019 Copper Mill Elementary Faculty

Click here to access MOODLE. Student moodle logins are as follows:

firstname.lastname2025 (6th grade) firstname.lastname2026 (5th grade)

*Password is  first initial last initial last 4 numbers of their SSN.

example: john.doe2025              jd0000

*To login, click on the course, then a login screen will come up. After you login, on the next screen, choose "Enroll Me."

*If you have any questions or concerns, please email jennifer.moak@zacharyschools.org

Moodle Instructions For Students


Faculty Email addresses are formatted as follows:

firstname.lastname@zacharyschools.org

 

Administration:

Angela Cassard, Principal

Jonathan Coats, Assistant Principal

Jess Patti, Administrative Dean

 

A-B

Ketra Adolph, 5th Grade ELA -   Ketra.Adolph@zacharyschools.org

Darryl Alello, Art - Darryl.Alello@zacharyschools.org

Tara Alleman - 6th Grade Science - Tara.Alleman@zacharyschools.org

April Barnes, PE - April.Barnes@zacharyschools.org

Gary Bertrand, PE - Gary.Bertrand@zacharyschools.org

Chelsea Boswell, 5th Grade ELA - Chelsea.Holtzclaw@zacharyschools.org

C-D

Annie Carlson, Orchestra - Annie.Carlson@zacharyschools.org

Dianne Cash, Sped Aide - Dianne.Cash@zacharyschools.org

Alicia Davidson, 6th Grade ELA - Alicia.Davidson@zacharyschools.org

Glenda Dufour, Sped Aide - Glenda.Dufour@zacharyschools.org

E-G

Christopher Ernest, PE - Christopher.Ernest@zacharyschools.org Mary Falbaum, 6th Grade Social Studies - Mary.Falbaum@zacharyschools.org Adam Fevella, TOR Moderator - Adam.Fevella@zacharyschools.org Rachele Foote, Speech - Rachele.Foote@zacharyschools.org Amber Gonzalez, 5th Grade Math - Amber.Gonzalez@zacharyschools.org Hayley Good, 6th Grade ELA - Hayley.Good@zacharyschools.org Rachel Gosser, 6th Math - Rachel.Gosser@zacharyschools.org Karen Green, PE - Karen.Green@zacharyschools.org Laura Grubb, 5th and 6th Grade ELA and Social Studies - Laura.Grubb@zacharyschools.org Derin Gutentag, 5th Grade Science, 5th and 6th Grade Gifted Science - Derin.Depascal@zacharyschools.org  

H-J

Kynetra Hawkins, 6th Grade Math - Kynetra.Hawkins@zacharyschools.org Rachel Henriquez, 5th ELA and 6th Social Studies - Rachel.Henriquez@zacharyschools.org Sally Hermann, Music and Choir - Sally.Hermann@zacharyschools.org Amy Higgins, Spanish -Amy.Higgins@zacharyschools.org Beverly Hill, 6th grade ELA - Beverly.Hill@zacharyschools.org Gena Hopper, Custodian - Gena.Hopper@zacharyschools.org Brittany Howard, 5th and 6th Grade ELA - brittany.howard@zacharyschools.org Amanda Hughes, 5th Grade ELA - amanda.hughes@zacharyschools.org Julie Johnson, 6th Grade ELA - Julie.johnson@zacharyschools.org Lakenya Johnson, 6th Grade Science - Lakenya.Johnson@zacharyschools.org Nicole Johnson, 5th Grade Math - Nicole.johnson@zacharyschools.org Karen Jones, 5th Grade Math - Karen.jones@zacharyschools.org

K-M

Cyndi Kearney, 5th and 6th Grade Sped - Cyndi.Kearney@zacharyschools.org Jaime Knight, 5th Grade Science - Jaime.Knight@zacharyschools.org Abby Landry, 5th and 6th Grade Math - Abby.Landry@zacharyschools.org Regena Landry, 5th Grade Science - Regena.Landry@zacharyschools.org Christine Law, 5th Grade Science - Christine.Law@zacharyschools.org Tera Lewis, 6th Grade Math - Tera.Lewis@zacharyschools.org Tanya Manka, 5th Grade Math - Tanya.Manka@zacharyschools.org Reagen Martin, 5th Grade ELA - Reagen.Martin@zacharyschools.org Dequincey Matthews - 6th grade Math - Dequincey.Matthews@zacharyschools.org Allison Melancon, 5th Grade Social Studies - Allison.Melancon@zacharyschools.org Miranda Morvant, 6th Grade ELA - Miranda.Morvant@zacharyschools.org  

N-P

Dylan Nugent, 5th Grade Social Studies - Dylan.Nugent@zacharyschools.org Kathryn Osborne, 6th Grade Social Studies - Kathryn.Osborne@zacharyschools.org Brandi Pellissier, 6th Grade Math - Brandi.Pellissier@zacharyschools.org Brock Poydras, PE - Brock.Poydras@zacharyschools.org

Q-S

Lakeisa Reichard, Sped Para - Lakeisa.Reichard@zacharyschools.org Meghan Rogers, 6th Grade Math - Meghan.Rogers@zacharyschools.org Sandra Saye, 5th Grade Science - Sandra.Saye@zacharyschools.org Dana Simpson, Sped Aide - Dana.Simpson@zacharyschools.org LaYokey Sims, Computer Lab Teacher - LaYokey.Sims@zacharyschools.org Heather Smith, Wilson / Intervention Teacher - Heather.Smith@zacharyschools.org Joni Stephens, PE - Joni.Stephens@zacharyschools.org

T-Z

Carly Tamor, 6th Grade Math - Carly.Tamor@zacharyschools.org Lashaunda Tate, 5th and 6th Grade Math - Lashaunda.Tate@zacharyschools.org Kenisha Thymes, Clerk - Kenisha.Thymes@zacharyschools.org Melinda Trawick, 5th Grade ELA - Melinda.Trawick@zacharyschools.org Amanda Trimble, 5th Grade ELA - Amanda.Trimble@zacharyschools.org Carrie Trotti, 6th Grade Science - Carrie.Trotti@zacharyschools.org Jessica Viator, 5th and 6th Grade Gifted ELA - Jessica.Viator@zacharyschools.org Daniel Walker, Band - Daniel.Walker@zacharyschools.org Kayla Watson, 5th grade Math - Kayla.Watson@zacharyschools.org Tamela Wells, Intervention - Tamela.Wells@zacharyschools.org Kathrine White, 5th grade Math - Kathrine.White@zacharyschools.org Ladricca White, Counselor - Ladricca.White@zacharyschools.org Vellanie Williams, 5th and 6th Grade ELA - Vellanie.Williams@zacharyschools.org